Upcoming Webinars

Register for multiple webinars at once (free)...

1. Add a checkmark next to the webinar.

2. Enter your information on the right.

3. Click Register.




Date presented live Name of Webinar Presenter
Sat, Aug 2 2014

Debunking Misleading Records

Tom Jones
Wed, Aug 6 2014

Researching Your Tennessee Ancestors

J. Mark Lowe
Fri, Aug 8 2014

Research Recharge - Turning Old Clues into New Leads

Lisa Alzo
Wed, Aug 20 2014

Find A Grave - The World's Largest Cemetery Database

Russ Worthington
Wed, Aug 27 2014

Researching Your Italian Ancestors

Ruth Merriman
Wed, Sep 3 2014

Researching Your Jewish Ancestors

Jennifer Alford
Fri, Sep 5 2014

Legacy Family Tree - Virtual User's Group Meeting

Legacy Family Tree Panel
Wed, Sep 10 2014

Success with Manuscript Sources

Barbara Renick
Wed, Sep 17 2014

Evaluating Evidence and Resolving Discrepancies

Kory Meyerink
Wed, Sep 24 2014

A Library at Your Fingertips - the Internet Archive

Maureen Taylor
Wed, Oct 1 2014

The Fair Court: Records of Chancery Courts

Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Fri, Oct 3 2014

Overcoming Destroyed or Missing Records

Karen Clifford
Wed, Oct 8 2014

Welcome to FamilySearch Indexing!

Devin Ashby
Wed, Oct 15 2014

Researching Your War of 1812 Ancestor

Thomas MacEntee
Wed, Oct 22 2014

Tracking Migration Using the Draper Manuscripts

Mary Hill
Fri, Nov 14 2014

Legacy Family Tree - Virtual User's Group Meeting

Legacy Family Tree Panel
Wed, Nov 19 2014

Using Evernote for Genealogy

Lisa Louise Cooke
Wed, Dec 3 2014

Family History for Kids

Devin Ashby
Fri, Dec 5 2014

Look Ma, No Hands! Using Dragon Naturally Speaking for Your Genealogy

Ivan Baugh
Wed, Dec 10 2014

Researching Your North Carolina Ancestors

J. Mark Lowe
Wed, Dec 17 2014

Bagging a Live One - Connecting with Cousins You Never Knew You Had

Mary Kircher Roddy
1 |


*
*
*
*
*
* Indicates a required field